1946 ANNUAL MEETING

Boards of Governors of the
International Monetary Fund and the
International Bank for Reconstruction and Development

INFORMATION BULLETIN No. 6

for

GOVERNORS and ALTERNATES

Wardman Park Hotel
Washington, D.C.

The following alterations and additions have occurred in the published list of the "Members of the Delegations" since the convening of the First Annual Meeting of the Boards of Governors:

China

The revised list of the Chinese Delegation is as follows: Governor of the Fund and Bank, Mr. O.K. Yui Alternate Governor of the Fund, Mr. Hsi Te-Mou Alternate Governor of the Bank, Mr. Ts-Liang Soong Technical Assistants:

Mr. Fred Sze Mr. Y.L. Chang Mr. Deson Sze Mr. Yih Loh

Haiti

Mr. Daniel Theard has been designated as an Observer in conjunction with Mr. Joseph D. Charles.

Union of South Africa We have been advised that Mr. M. Botha has been designated as Adviser to Mr. J.H. Halloway, Temporary Governor of the Bank and Fund.

Organizations

Food and Agriculture Organization of the

United Nations The Secretariat was informed by telephone that the

following have been appointed as Observers:

Mr. V.A. Deillet-Lavalle

Colonel J. Hubbard

Karl Olson

Secretary:

Mrs. Sherleigh Fowler

Portrait-Photographs

Mr. George Fayer, Suite 355, is available to take complimentary portraits of Delegates not photographed at Bretton Woods.